Contact us

NASHVILLE LOCATION
815 5th Ave South
Nashville, TN 37203
Main: (615) 256-5658
Billing: (615) 467-2636
Fax: (615) 242-7836

NASHVILLE – Front Counter
Allan Boothe
Store Manager
(615) 256-5658
Allan@volunteerwelding.com

OUTSIDE SALES

Bennie Wynn
(615) 394-3751
Bennie@volunteerwelding.com

David “Booger” Maynard
(615) 806-0863
DMaynard@volunteerwelding.com

Mike Belt
(615) 394-2450
mike@volunteerwelding.com

Mike Horton
(615) 533-1182
mhorton@volunteerwelding.com

Steve McWhirter
(615) 533-9723
steve@volunteerwelding.com

Whitney Mayo
(615) 881-9166
whitney@volunteerwelding.com

TULLAHOMA LOCATION 
502 South Polk
Tullahoma, TN 37388
Main: (931) 454-2646
Fax: (931) 545-1033

TULLAHOMA – Front Counter
David Batchelor
Store Manager
(931) 454-2546
dbatchelor@volunteerwelding.com 

PURCHASING/WAREHOUSE
Jesse Gleaves
Inventory Control Manager
jessegleaves@volunteerwelding.com

ACCOUNTING
Phillip “Flip” Jones
Controller
flip@volunteerwelding.com
(615) 256-5658

BEVERAGE CARBONATION & SPECIALTY GAS DIVISION
Elizabeth
(615) 481-2231
elizabeth@volunteerwelding.com

KNOXVILLE LOCATION (A-Welder’s & Medical Gases)
1000 Heiskell Ave
Knoxville, TN 37917
info@volunteerwelding.com
(865) 522-8350

  • Welding Supply & Equipment     Bulk Gases     Beverage Carbonation     Industrial & Medical Gases Happy Customers     Contact & Locations     About Us     Outside Sale

    © 2018 A-Welders & Medical Supply Inc, 1000 Heiskell Ave, Knoxville, TN 37917 (865) 522-8350

    Webmaster: